Metallica will be released their new studio album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” on November 18 via Blackened Recordings.

The band released three single track from the new album. These are respectively “Hardwired”, “Moth Into Flame” and “Atlas, Rise!”.

Here is the 10 things you have to know about Metallica’s new album.


10. Waiting for 8 years

Metallica was released their latest album in 2008, called “Death Magnetic”. So, we have been waiting for a new album for 8 years.

Previous articleInteresting Experiment: What Happens When An Ordinary Person Listen to Metal For 8 Hours
Next articleAvenged Sevenfold’s “The Stage” Has Disappointing Album Sales
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: