Critically acclaimed post-metal band A LIGHT WITHIN, are pleased to announce that they are currently in the studio recording a new EP. The EP, which is titled Epilogue is slated to be released in winter of 2017.

The band commented “Twiddling dials, tweaking mix, trashing eardrums at Massive Sound with bearded post-rock Buddha Paul Malinowski behind the board, we’re looking forward to five finished tracks of post-metal bliss in about six weeks, with a winter release to follow”.

Watch a trailer for new track “Shells” here:

A Light Within is:

Kyle Brandt – vocals/keys
Jeff Irvine – guitars
Josh Bennett – guitars
Nick Sloan – drums
Andy Schiller – bass

Previous articleHate Moon Stream New Track “The Skeleton Forest”
Next articleMetallica’s James Hetfield Fall Into A Hole Onstage At Amsterdam Show
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: