A Perfect Circle has shared a new music video for their new song “Disillusioned”. The track is taken from the band’s fourth album, “Eat The Elephant”.

New album will be released on April 20 via BMG. You can listen the new song from below.

“Eat The Elephant”Track Listing

01. Eat The Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. The Contraria
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By And Down The River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get The Lead Out