AC/DC, the iconic Australian rock band, has finally come up with the tracklist of their long-awaited album, ‘Power Up,’ which will be released on November 13, and released their song, ‘Shot in the Dark,’ from the album.

As you know, one of the greatest rock bands in history, AC/DC, has been getting ready to release their brand new album by unveiling the details about it each day. Six years after their last studio album, ‘Rock or Bust,’ the band has announced their comeback with teasers first.

They’ve shared a sneak peek, showing off the band’s logo in bright red lights, and a teaser of their single, ‘Shot in the Dark,’ from the upcoming album. Soon after, Brian Johnson has stated the release date of both the album and the song they’ve given the first taste of.

It was announced that the ‘Power Up’ will be released on November 13, and ‘Shot In The Dark’ will be out on Wednesday, October 7 at 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 p.m. PDT.

After the band members have shown up at the Rock 100.5 Atlanta radio station for a conversation about the creation process of the project, they’ve spoken to the Rolling Stone in the previous days.

They’ve given the details about multiple configurations of the upcoming album and it was confirmed that ‘Power Up’ will be available in digital, CD, and deluxe versions.

The limited-edition deluxe box will include the full CD package in a soft-pack with a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos and a USB charging cable allowing the box to remain powered up and on display.

The vinyl LP will be pressed on 180-gram vinyl and presented in a gatefold jacket. In addition to the update about the forms of the album, the tracklist was also disclosed right after ‘Shot in the Dark’ came out. It was revealed that ‘Power Up’ is comprised of 12 tracks.

Here’s the tracklist of the album:

01. Realize
02. Rejection
03. Shot In The Dark
04. Through The Mists Of Time
05. Kick You When You’re Down
06. Witch’s Spell
07. Demon Fire
08. Wild Reputation
09. No Man’s Land
10. Systems Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

You can check out the source here and listen to the band’s new song below.