The German metal group Accept is preparing to release the new album called “The Rise Of Chaos”. The album will be released for sale on August 4 and will be released via Nuclear Blast label.

The song “Koolaid” from the album was released along with lyric video. You can listen to it from below.

The Rise Of Chaos track listing:

01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. What’s Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction