Alice In Chains’ new album “Rainer Fog” will be released on August 24, 2018 and there will be 10 songs in the album.

The band has relased new song “So Far Under”. The track is taken from the upcoming album.

“Rainier Fog” track list:

01. The One You Know
02. Rainier Fog
03. Red Giant
04. Fly
05. Drone
06. Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
07. Maybe
08. So Far Under
09. Never Fade
10. All I Am

Previous articleMotörhead – Whiplash (Metallica Cover)
Next articleNickelback – The Four Horsemen (Metallica Cover)
You can mail me for correction any time: