The American metal band All That Remains will release their new album “Madness” on April 28 via Eleven Seven Music. The song “Louder”, one of the songs to be included in the album, was shared with the lyric video. You can listen to it from below.

Track Listing Of “Madness”

01. Safe House
02. Madness
03. Nothing I Can Do
04. If I’m Honest
05. Halo
06. Louder
07. River City
08. Open Grave
09. Far From Home
10. Trust And Believe
11. Back To You
12. Never Sorry
13. The Thunder Rolls