American instrumental progressive metal band Animals As Leaders release a new track “Arithmophobia”. It’s the first single track from the their upcoming studio album “The Madness Of Many”.

The Madness Of Many will be released November 11 via Sumerian Records. Here is the track list:

01. Arithmophobia
02. Ectogenesis
03. Cognitive Contortions
04. Inner Assassins
05. Private Visions of the World
06. Backpfeifengesicht
07. Transcentience
08. The Glass Bridge
09. The Brain Dance
10. Aepirophobia

You can listen the new track below.