Canadian thrash metal band Annihilator has release new lyric video for new song “One To Kill”, which track taken from their upcoming album.

New album that named “For The Demented” will be released on November 3 via Neverland Music/Silver Lining Music.

“For The Demented” track listing:

01. Twisted Lobotomy
02. One To Kill
03. For The Demented
04. Pieces of You
05. The Demon You Know
06. Phantom Asylum
07. Altering The Alter
08. The Way
09. Dark
10. Not All There

Annihilator’s currently line-up:

  • Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar)
  • Fabio Alessandrini (drums)
  • Rich Hinks (bass)
  • Aaron Homma (guitar)