Photo: Katja Kuhl @Century Media

Swedish melodic metallers Arch Enemy just announced that their new cover album, “Covered In Blood”, will be released on January 18, 2019 via Century Media.

The album featuring the cover versions of classic songs from Iron Maiden, KISS, Judas Priest, Megadeth, etc. All tracks were remastered for vinyl and CD releases.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Shout – Tears For Fears
2. Back To Back – Pretty Maids
3. Shadow On The Wall – Mike Oldfield
4. Breaking The Law – Judas Priest
5. Nitrad – Moderat Likvidation
6. When The Innocent Die – Anti-Cimex
7. Warsystem – Skitslickers
8. Armed Revolution – Skitslickers
9. Spräckta Snutskallar – Skitslickers
10. The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes) – Skitslickers
11. City Baby Attacked By Rats – G.B.H.
12. Warning – Discharge
13. The Zoo – Scorpions
14. Wings Of Tomorrow – Europe
15. The Oath – Kiss
16. The Book Of Heavy Metal – Dream Evil
17. Walk In The Shadows – Queensryche
18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse – Carcass
19. Kill With Power – Manowar
20. Symphony Of Destruction – Megadeth
21. Aces High – Iron Maiden
22. Scream Of Anger – Europe
23. Starbreaker – Judas Priest
24. The Ides Of March – Iron Maiden

First track from the album:

Previous articleEx- Judas Priest Guitarist Explains How They Created ‘New Wave of British Heavy Metal’
Next articleRock Legend Jon Bon Jovi Reveals The ‘Greatest of Them All’
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: