British metalcore band Asking Alexandria has released new song called “Where Did It Go?”, whick track taken from their upcoming self-titled album.

Their self-titled album will release on December 15 via Sumerian. Here’s the track listing of album:

01. Alone In A Room
02. Into The Fire
03. Hopelessly Hopeful
04. Where Did It Go?
05. Rise Up
06. When The Lights Come On
07. Under Denver
08. Vultures
09. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into The Fire (radio edit)

Cover art: