British metalcore band Asking Alexandria has released their new self-titled album on Youtube.

This album is first studio record since frontman Danny Worsnop’s return to the band.

There are 13 songs in total on the album. You can check it from below.

1. Alone in a Room
2. Into the Fire
3. Hopelessly Hopeful
4. Where Did It Go?
5. Rise Up
6. When The Lights Come On
7. Under Denver
8. Vultures
9. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into the Fire (radio edit)

Previous articleDave Navarro Reveals His Favorite Band And Guitarist
Next articleLars Ulrich: Why Does Not Metallica Release A New Album Every Year
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: