Swedish death metal band, At The Gates’ new album “To Drink From the Night Itself” will be released on May 18, 2018. You can check the album’s song list and cover image from below.

Track listing:

1. Der Widerstand
2. To Drink From the Night Itself
3. A Stare Bound in Stone
4. Palace of Lepers
5. Daggers of Black Haze
6. The Chasm
7. In Nameless Sleep
8. The Colours of the Beast
9. A Labyrinth of Tombs
10. Seas of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black

Previous articleMetallica Announces Massive North American WorldWired Tour
Next articleChris Cornell’s New Song Will Melt Your Heart: It Is Last Solo Record Before His Death
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: contact@metalheadzone.com