Black metal band Behemoth will be release their new album called “I Loved You At Your Darkest,” on October 5 via Nuclear Blast.

The new track “God=Dog” has released on Youtube. The track taken from their upcoming album. You can watch the new video of “God=Dog” from below.

Nergal stated the album title as follows:

“It’s a verse from the Bible. It’s actually a quote from Jesus Christ himself. For Behemoth to use it as the basis of our record, it’s sacrilege to the extreme.”

Track listing of new album:

01. Solve
02. Wolves Ov Siberia
03. God = Dog
04. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
05. Bartzabel
06. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…
07. Angelvs XIII
08. Sabbath Mater
09. Havohej Pantocrator
10. Rom 5:8
11. We Are The Next 1000 Years
12. Coagvla