Black Sabbath have recently delivered their final show on the North American West Coast. The band perform on Ozzfest Meets Knotfest festival in California. Video was filmed by an amateur Black Sabbath fan. Showcasing what the Black Sabbath sound like in 2016 and on their last tour ever.

Set list

1. Black Sabbath
2. Fairies Wear Boots
3. After Forever
4. Into the Void
5. Snowblind
6. War Pigs
7. Behind the Wall of Sleep
8. N.I.B.
9. Hand of Doom
10. Rat Salad
11. Iron Man
12. Dirty Women
13. Children of the Grave
14. Paranoid