Hard rock band Black Star Riders shared a new lyric video for the new song “When The Night Comes In”. The track taken from their forthcoming album “Heavy Fire”, which will be released in February 2017.

“Heavy Fire” track listing:

01. Heavy Fire
02. When The Night Comes In
03. Dancing With The Wrong Girl
04. Who Rides The Tiger
05. Cold War Love
06. Testify Or Say Goodbye
07. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
08. True Blue Kid
09. Ticket To Rise
10. Letting Go Of Me

The band’s first album, “All Hell Breaks Loose” was released on 21 May 2013, and the follow-up album, “The Killer Instinct” was released on 20 February 2015.

You can watch the Lyric video of “When The Night Comes In” from below.