The American rock band Black Veil Brides’ new album “Vale” was released all over the world yesterday. The album released via Lava/Universal Republic, and its the first album after their last album in 2014.

Black Veil Brides revealed new song from new album, “Wake Up”. You can watch the video clip from below.

“Vale” track listing:

01. Incipiens Ad Finem
02. The Last One
03. Wake Up
04. When They Call My Name
05. The Outsider
06. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)
07. Our Destiny
08. The King Of Pain
09. My Cow
10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts
11. Throw The First Stone
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)