American hard rock band Black Veil Brides has released their new song called “My Vow”, which track taken from their upcoming album. The song can be listen from below.

The upcoming album, “Vale” will be released on January 12 via Lava/Universal Republic. There are 12 songs in the album.

“Vale” track listing:

01. Incipiens Ad Finem
02. The Last One
03. Wake Up
04. When They Call My Name
05. The Outsider
06. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)
07. Our Destiny
08. The King Of Pain
09. My Cow
10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts
11. Throw The First Stone
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)