American rock band Black Veil Brides preparing to release their new album called “Vale” on January 12, 2018 via Lava/Universal Republic.

The band have released new song from upcoming album. The track, “When They Call My Name” can be streamed from below.

Track List of “Vale”

01. Incipiens Ad Finem
02. The Last One
03. Wake Up
04. When They Call My Name
05. The Outsider
06. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)
07. Our Destiny
08. The King Of Pain
09. My Cow
10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts
11. Throw The First Stone
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)

Other singles from upcoming album: