American alternative metal band Breaking Benjamin’s new album “Ember” will be released on April 13, 2018 via Hollywood Records. .

A track on the album, which will be the group’s sixth studio album, was released today. You can listen the new track called “Blood” from below.

Ember Track List:

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

Previous articleRob Halford Reveals His Secret About Judas Priest’s Upcoming Album
Next articleThis Is Sick: Every Slayer Song In 15 Minutes
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: