According to the announcement released today, Breaking Benjamin’s new album “Ember” will be released on April 13, 2018.

“Feed The Wolf”, one of the songs in the album, was released on Youtube. You can listen to it from below.

“Ember” track list:

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega