Bring Me The Horizon has revealed their second music video from upcoming album, “Amo”. You can watch the official music video for “Wonderful Life”, featuring Cradle of Filth frontman Dani Filth. 

The band will release their new album called “Amo” on January 25, 2019 via Columbia Records.

Eight months ago, they released the first single track “Mantra”, which track taken from “Amo”. You can also watch and listen it below.

Tracklisting of Amo:

01. I Apologise If You Feel Something
02. Mantra
03. Nihilist Blues (feat. Grimes)
04. In The Dark
05. Wonderful Life (feat. Dani Filth)
06. Ouch
07. Medicine
08. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
09. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?
10. Fresh Bruises
11. Mother Tongue
12. Heavy Metal (feat. Rahzel)
13. I Don’t Know What To Say

Previous articleNet Worth of Slayer Members
Next articleNirvana Bassist Reveals How They Pay Tribute To Kurt Cobain
You can mail me for correction any time: