Death metal band Cannibal Corpse has released new music video for “Scavenger Consuming Death”. You can watch the video from below.

Cannibal Corpse’s new album “Red Before Black” will be released on November 3 via Metal Blade Records.

“Red Before Black” track listing:

01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code Of The Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In The Midst Of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without A Trace
12. Hideous Ichor