Cavalera Conspiracy has released new single track called “Spectral War” from their upcoming album.

The new album “Psychosis” will release  on November 17 via Napalm Records. Album is now available for pre-order, click here.

Cavalera Conspiracy also announced that a studio documentary titled “The Conspiracy Diaries” is being produced simultaneously by Horns Up Rocks.

Track listing of “Psychosis”

  1. Insane
  2. Terror Tactics
  3. Impalement Execution
  4. Spectral War
  5. Crom
  6. Hellfire
  7. Judas Pariah
  8. Psychosis
  9. Excruciating

Covert art and the other single song “Insane”: