American alternative metal band Chevelle just dropped their new video clip for “Door to Door Cannibals”. The track taken from the band’s latest album “The North Corridor”, which was released on July 8, 2016.

“The North Corridor” track listing:

01. Door To Door Cannibals
02. Enemies
03. Joyride (Omen)
04. Rivers
05. Last Days
06. Young Wicked
07. Warhol’s Showbiz
08. Punchline
09. Got Burned
10. Shot From A Cannon

“The North Corridor”, is likely to sell between 27,000 and 30,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release.