American hard rock band Stone Sour released their second studio album “Come What (ever) May” in 2006. This year, they celebrate the 10th anniversary of the album.

A new video clip has been released for the album’s closing song “Zzyxz Rd.”. Check it out to watch the video below.

The band will release a new box-set for the 10th year of the album. See below to see the contents of the package for sale on December 16.

LP 1
Side A

01. 30/30-150
02. Come What(ever) May
03. Hell & Consequences
04. Sillyworld
05. Made Of Scars
06. Reborn

Side B

01. Your God
02. Through Glass
03. Socio
04. 1st Person
05. Cardiff
06. Zzyzx Rd.

LP 2
Side A

01. Though Glass (Live Acoustic) *
02. Wicked Game (Live Acoustic) *
03. Wild Horses (Live Acoustic) *
04. Cardiff (Acoustic) *
05. Zzyxx Rd. (Acoustic) *

Side B

01. Suffer
02. Fruitcake
03. Freeze Dry Seal
04. The Day I Let Go
05. The Frozen

* Previously Unreleased

Click here to pre-order the box-set. You can also reach other specially designed materials.