Danny Worsnop, a vocalist who returned to Asking Alexandria in the recent past, has released his new solo album. The name of this country album is “The Long Road Home”.

You can listen to the album on Soundcloud for free. Check it out from below.

Track List of “The Long Road Home”:

01. Prozac
02. Mexico tube15
03. I Feel Like Shit
04. Anyone But Me
05. High
06. I Got Bones tube15
07. Quite A While
08. Don’t Overdrink It
09. I’ll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same Old Ending
12. The Man
13. Going Nowhere Fast (Bonus Track)
14. Out Without You (Bonus Track)