American heavy metal band Danzig’s new album “Black Laden Crown” will be released on May 26th via Evilive Records/Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Check the track listing of the album from below.

One of the songs in the album, “Devil On Hwy 9”, just presented on Youtube today. You can listen to it from below.

01. Black Laden Crown
02. Eyes Ripping Fire
03. Devil On Hwy 9
04. Last Ride
05. The Witching Hour
06. But A Nightmare
07. Skulls & Daisies
09. Blackness Falls
09. Pull The Sun