Dark Tranquillity’s new album “Atoma” will out on November 4 via Century Media Records. Album’s title track “Atoma” released yesterday with animated video. You can watch and listen below.

Atoma” track list:

01. Encircled
02. Atoma
03. Forward Momentum
04. Neutrality
05. Force Of Hand
06. Faithless By Default
07. The Pitiless
08. Our Proof Of Life
09. Clearing Skies
10. When The World Screams
11. Merciless Fate
12. Caves And Embers