Amercan metalcore band Darkest Hour will release the 9th studio album “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” on March 10, 2017. The album will be released on the market with the label “Southern Lord Recordings”.

The band’s new song “Knife In The Safe Room” was streamed, which song taken from upcoming album. You can listen to the song from below.

Track list of “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora”:

01. Knife In The Safe Room
02. This Is The Truth
03. Timeless Numbers
04. None Of This Is The Truth
05. The Flesh & The Flowers Of Death
06. Those Who Survived
07. Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
08. Widowed
09. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last Of The Monuments
11. In The Name Of Us All
12. Beneath It Sleeps