Rock legend Deep Purple will release their new album “InFinite” on April 7, 2017 via earMUSIC. The album may be the last album of the band’s music career.

Today, the band premiere new video for the new song “All I Got Is You”, which track taken from the upcoming album. You can watch it from the below.

“InFinite” track listing:

01. Time For Bedlam
02. Hip Boots
03. All I’ve Got Is You
04. One Night In Vegas
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. The Surprising
07. Johnny’s Band
08. On Top Of The World
09. Birds Of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues