British rock legend Deep Purple is getting ready to release their new album “InFinite”. We hope that the album will come out this year.

This album could be the last studio album of the band. And maybe it will be the beginning of a farewell tour.

“InFinite” album’s song list is now available on Here’s the track list:

01. Time For Bedlam
02. Hip Boots
03. All I’ve Got Is You
04. One Night In Vegas
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. The Surprising
07. Johnny’s Band
08. On Top Of The World
09. Birds Of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues

The last year, first single track of the new album, “Time For Bedlam” was released. You can listen this song from below.