Def Leppard took their official Instagram account to share a new post and started to countdown for their Volume 3 Boxset.

According to the statement, this boxset will contain original remastered audios, rare B-sides from the albums, unreleased live tracks, rare pictures of the band members, and many more.

Furthermore, Volume 3 Boxset featuring only three albums from the ‘2000s. 2002’s ‘X,’ 2006’s iconic album ‘Yeah!’ and ‘Songs From The Sparkle Lounge,’ which released back in 2008.

Additionally, Def Leppard announced that only eight days left until the release date of this boxset in the post and encouraged their followers to preorder this exclusive and tremendous boxset.

Here is the official announcement from Def Leppard:

“Only 8 days until Volume 3 Boxset is released! Featuring original remastered audios, rare B-sides, unreleased live tracks, and more! Pre-order your copy now…”

You can check out the post by clicking here.