Demon Hunter will release their new album “Outlive” on March 31 via Solid State Records. The song “Died In My Sleep” premiered with new video, which song taken from the upcoming album. You can watch it from below.

The album is now available for pre-order here.

Track List of “Outlive”

01. Trying Times
02. Jesus Wept
03. Cold Winter Sun
04. Died In My Sleep
05. Half As Dead
06. Cold Blood
07. One Step Behind
08. Raining Down
09. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight The Odds