American Christian metal band Demon Hunter will release their upcoming album “Outlive” on March 31 via Solid State Records. The video clip for new track “Half As Dead” has been released, which track taken from the new album.

“Outlive” track listing:

01. Trying Times
02. Jesus Wept
03. Cold Winter Sun
04. Died In My Sleep
05. Half As Dead
06. Cold Blood
07. One Step Behind
08. Raining Down
09. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight The Odds