American metal band Distrubed has released the new album called “Evolution” today. They uploaded the whole album on Youtube. So, you can listen it from below.

Yesterday, they announced massive world tour for 2019. Click here to details of the tour. In North America shows, the band will support by Three Days Grace.

Evolution Track Listing:

1. “Are You Ready” 4:21
2. “No More” 3:52
3. “A Reason to Fight” 4:44
4. “In Another Time” 4:11
5. “Stronger on Your Own” 4:01
6. “Hold on to Memories” 5:03
7. “Saviour of Nothing” 4:12
8. “Watch You Burn” 4:20
9. “The Best Ones Lie” 4:02
10. “Already Gone” 4:28