Dying Fetus, the legendary band of technical death metal, will release their new album “Wrong One To Fuck With” on June 23. One of the songs on the album, “Fixed on Devastation”, premiered with a video clip. You can watch it from below.

Track Listing Of “Wrong One To Fuck With”

01. Fixated On Devastation
02. Panic Amongst The Herd
03. Die With Integrity
04. Reveling In The Abyss
05. Seething With Disdain
06. Ideological Subjugation
07. Weaken The Structure
08. Fallacy
09. Unmitigated Detestation
10. Wrong One To Fuck With