Swiss metal band Eluveitie has completed his final preparations to release a new studio album, and now the countdown has begun for the release date.

The album, named “Evocation“, will be release on August 18, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

Epona“, which will be featured in the new album, was released along with the video clip. You can listen to the song and watch the video clip from below.

Eluveitie’s currently line-up:

Jonas Wolf (guitar)
Matteo Sisti (whistles, bagpipes, mandola)
Nicole Ansperger (fiddle)
Alain Ackermann (drums)
Chrigel Glanzmann (vocals, whistles, mandola, bagpipes, bodhran)
Fabienne Erni (vocals, celtic harp, mandola)
Kay Brem (bass)
Michalina Malisz (hurdy gurdy)
Rafael Salzmann (guitar)

Previous articleLars Ulrich On Lady Gaga: “Her Voice And James’s Voice Together Worked Well”
Next articleInferum Announce Their Upcoming EP Album “Modern Massacre”
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: