Swiss folk metal group Eluveitie made some changes in their line-up. New members were announced on their social media account. Today, the current line-up of the band has been announced.

  • Jonas Wolf (guitar)
  • Matteo Sisti (whistles, bagpipes, mandola)
  • Nicole Ansperger (fiddle)
  • Alain Ackermann (drums)
  • Chrigel Glanzmann (vocals, whistles, mandola, bagpipes, bodhran)
  • Fabienne Erni (vocals, celtic harp, mandola)
  • Kay Brem (bass)
  • Michalina Malisz (hurdy gurdy)
  • Rafael Salzmann (guitar)

New line-up of the group will be the first concert today and tomorrow. They will perform at the festival event called “Eluveitie & Friends Festival”.

Click here to more information about the new members.