Press Release: Dewar PR

Colombian melodic death metal powerhouse ESHTADUR are pleased to announce that the track listing for their upcoming album Mother Gray has been finalized. The album will consist of ten tracks and will be released this summer via Bleeding Music Records.

The band has already released the album’s first single “Cornered At the Earth”, which can be heard at this location:​

Mother Gray Track Listing:

1 – Belong To Nowhere
2 – Plaguemaker
3 – Cornered At The Earth
4 – Desolation
5 – Time Hole To Paris
6 – March Of The Fallen
7 – The Day After I Die
8 – Heavens To The Ground (Bonus)
9 – Last Day Of The Condor (Bonus)
10 – Burning Heart (Bonus)​

About Eshtadur

Eshtadur launched in the fall of 2005 with their blazing demo Timo Be Timo with a sound in the vein of At The Gates, Soilwork and Septicflesh. Since then they have released a pair of EP’s and a potent duo of albums. Their rich touring history includes performances across Colombia, Peru and Mexico. They have been distributed across the world and even headlined a stage at Rock Al Parque in 2016. As they prepare to unleash their latest creation, Mother Gray upon the world the band is gearing up for their first ever US dates and many more festival appearances!