Swedish rockers Europe will be released their new album “Walk The Earth” on October 20 via Hell And Black.

Title track of the new album, “Walk The Earth” unleashed with music video that you can watch from below.

“Walk The Earth” track listing:

01. Walk The Earth
02. The Siege
03. Kingdom United
04. Pictures
05. Election Day
06. Wolves
07. GTO
08. Haze
09. Whenever You’re Ready
10. Turn To Dust