Swedish hard rock band Europe will be released their new album “Walk The Earth” on October 20 via “Hell & Back”.

They has released new song called “Election Day”, which track is taken from upcoming album. You can listen the song from below.

“Walk The Earth” track listing:

01. Walk The Earth
02. The Siege
03. Kingdom United
04. Pictures
05. Election Day
06. Wolves
07. GTO
08. Haze
09. Whenever You’re Ready
10. Turn To Dust

Album’s title song can be listen from below.