Greek metal band Firewind, led by Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist Gus G, is preparing to release a new album to the markets. The album “Immortals” will be released on January 20 via Century Media.

The song “Back On The Throne” in the new album was released today. You can listen to the song from below.

Track listing of “Immortals”:

01. Hands Of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode To Leonidas
04. Back On The Throne
05. Live And Die By The Sword
06. Wars Of Ages
07. Lady Of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors And Saints
10. Rise From The Ashes