Power metal band Firewind officially released new single track “Hands of Time”, which song taken from their upcoming studio album “Immortals”.

The album, Immortals, will release on January 20, 2017 via Century Media. 

Gus G., who also plays Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist, is leading the band. His thoughts on the new single track is here:

“We know it’s been long overdue, but finally we can present a new song! ‘Hands Of Time’ is the opening track off our new album, ‘Immortals’, and I’d say it’s a return to a sound that many of our fans have longed for. Fast, melodic with a big chorus, big production, guitar / keyboard solos and, of course, great performance by our new singer, Henning Basse. Enjoy!

Track list of the album:

01. Hands Of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode To Leonidas
04. Back On The Throne
05. Live And Die By The Sword
06. Wars Of Ages
07. Lady Of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors And Saints
10. Rise From The Ashes