The American metal band Five Finger Death Punch is preparing to release their new album “And Justice For None”. The album will be available for sale on May 18, 2018.

“When the Seasons Change”, one of the songs to be included in the album, was released together with the lyric video. You can listen to the song from below.

The band had previously released songs named Sham Pain and Fake in the album. You can listen to these pieces from below.