The American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Five Finger Death Punch has made an important statement about their forthcoming eighth studio album called ‘F8’ via their official and verified Twitter account.

The eighth studio album of Five Finger Death Punch will be released on February 28, 2020, via Better Noise Music. The album will have 16 songs in it, and you can see the tracklist right below.

Also, the band released the first song track called ‘Inside Out’ from the unreleased album. You can watch the official lyric video below.

Here’s the statement of the band via their Twitter account:

“Five Finger Death Punch are proud to announce that our eighth studio album ‘F8’ will be released on February 28th, 2020!

Pre Order the album now and receive the first single ‘Inside Out’ instantly.”

F8 tracklist

1. F8
2. Inside Out
3. Full Circle
4. Living The Dream
5. A Little Bit Off
6. Bottom Of The Top
7. To Be Alone
8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
9. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey
14. Making Monsters (bonus track)
15. Death Punch Therapy (bonus track)
16. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (bonus track)

You can listen to the first song of the album right below.