Tremonti’s new album “A Dying Machine” will be released on June 8 via Napalm Records.

The album features Mark Tremonti on vocals/guitars, Eric Friedman on guitars, and Garrett Whitlock on drums.

Track Listing

1. Bringer of War
2. From the Sky
3. A Dying Machine
4. Trust
5. Throw Them to the Lions
6. Make It Hurt
7. Traipse
8. The First the Last
9. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As the Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found