Swedish metal band Ghost premiered new their new single “Rats”; the track taken from their upcoming album “Prequelle”.

Prequelle will be released on June 1. Track list and cover art revealed:

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03 . Faith
04. See The Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal

Previous articleBreaking Benjamin Premiere New Video For “Torn in Two”
Next articleMetallica – Kill ‘Em All / Ride The Lightning Medley (Live)
I'm awfully sorry for any grammatical errors and not understanding the nuances of some words and English phrases. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can mail me for correction any time: contact@metalheadzone.com