Metallica shared live perform video of “Harvester of Sorrow” on October 29 at Parque Bicentenario in Quito, Ecuador.

Here is the setlist of Ecuador show:

01. Creeping Death
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. King Nothing
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. Wherever I May Roam
06. Moth Into Flame
07. The Memory Remains
08. The Four Horsemen
09. Sad But True
10. One
11. Master Of Puppets
12. Battery
13. Fade To Black
14. Seek And Destroy
15. Hardwired
16. Whiskey In The Jar
17. Nothing Else Matters
18. Enter Sandman

You can watch the video below.