Cologne-German metal band Grave Digger is preparing to release their new album “Healed By Metal”. The album will be available for sale on January 13, 2017.

The song “Healed By Metal”, the album’s entitled song, was released in a video clip. You can watch it from below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Healed By Metal’
02. ‘When Night Falls’
03. ‘Lawbreaker’
04. ‘Forever Free’
05. ‘Call For War’
06. ‘Ten Commandments Of Metal’
07. ‘The Hangman’s Eye’
08. ‘Kill Ritual’
09. ‘Hallelujah’
10. ‘Laughing With The Dead’
11. ‘Kingdom Of The Night’ (digipak bonus track)
12. ‘Bucket List’ (digipak bonus track)

Grave Digger’s currently line-up:

Vocal: Chris “Reaper” Boltendahl
Guitar: Axel “Ironfinger” Ritt
Bass Guitar: Jens Becker
Drums: Stefan Arnold
Keyboard: Marcus Kniep